Menu

Meet our team

Approachable and highly experienced IP specialists.

We comprise patent professionals who have superior engineering and science qualifications covering a range of technical disciplines, and, highly experienced specialist Trade Mark Attorneys & Lawyers.

Dan Berger

PARTNER

Patent and Trade Marks Attorney
BSc(Hons)(Nanotech)
Email: dan.berger@halfords.com.au

Keith Borg

Patent Attorney
BSc(Eng)
Email: keith.borg@halfords.com.au

Catherine Chant

special counsel

Solicitor and Trade Marks Attorney
LLB, LLM
Email: catherine.chant@halfords.com.au

Anthony Cowle

partner

Patent and Trade Marks Attorney
BE(Elec)
Email: anthony.cowle@halfords.com.au

Geoff Davidson

partner

Patent and Trade Marks Attorney
BE(Chem)
Email: geoff.davidson@halfords.com.au

Dr Joanna Jones

senior associate

Patent and Trade Marks Attorney
BSc(Hons)(Chem), PhD, MIP(Law), CChem
Email: joanna.jones@halfords.com.au

Dr Mattia Pagani

ASSOCIATE

Patent and Trade Marks Attorney
BEng(Hons), MIPLaw, PhD
Email: mattia.pagani@halfords.com.au

Tony Smeeton

consultant

Patent and Trade Marks Attorney
Dip Eng (Mech)
Email: tony.smeeton@halfords.com.au

Walter Xie 薛华德

trainee patent attorney


BE (Elec) MPhil (Eng & IT)
Email: walter.xie@halfords.com.au